Faculty

Faculty

 

 

Billy HarrisWilliam (Billy) T. Harris III, Chair
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 312
Phone: (701) 483-2107
E-mail: Billy.Harris@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Texas at Arlington, Ph.D.
University of Texas at Arlington, M.S.
University of Texas, B.S.E.E.

 

 

 

Myron Berg

Myron Berg
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office:Klinefelter Hall 322
Phone: (701) 483-2112
E-mail: Myron.Berg@dickinsonstate.edu
Bemidji State University, M.S., computer science, 1992
Mayville State University, B.S., mathematics and business, 1977
 

 

 

 

 

Jundong.jpgJundong Chen,
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 312
Phone: (701) 483-2126
E-mail: Jundong.Chen@dickinsonstate.edu
Louisiana Tech University, Ph.D., Computer Science 2014
Louisiana Tech University, M.S., Computer Science 2014
Louisiana Tech University, M.S., Mathematics and Statistics
Qingdao University of Science and Technology, M.S., Engineering
Qingdao University of Science and Technology, B.S., Engineering

 

Shawna.jpgShawna Egli
Instructor of Math and Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 309
Phone: (701) 483-2318
Email: S.Egli@dickinsonstate.edu
Minot State University, M.A., Education-Mathematics, 2012
Dickinson State University, B.S.E.D., Mathematics, 1996

 

 

 

PaulJohanson.pngPaul J. Johanson
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 320
Phone: (701) 483-2744
E-mail: Paul.Johanson@dickinsonstate.edu
Montana State University, Ph.D., mathematics, 2000
Montana State University, M.S., mathematics, 1992
Moorhead State University
, B.A., mathematics, 1990

 

 

 

 

Naomi.jpgNaomi Johnson
Instructor of Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 318
Phone: (701) 483-2233
E-mail: Naomi.L.Johnson@dickinsonstate.edu
California State University at Sacramento, M.A.Ed.
California State University at Sacramento, B.V.Ed.
 
American River College at Sacramento, A.S.

 

 

 

Reba.jpgReba Olsen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 319
Phone: (701) 483-2064
E-mail: Reba.Olsen@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Wyoming M.S.T., mathematics
University of Minnesota at Morris B.A., mathematics
and secondary education certification

 

 

 

Photo Not AvailableGlen Roshau
Instructor of Mathematics and Economics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 308
Phone: (701) 483-2474
E-mail: Glen.Roshau@dickinsonstate.edu 
University of North Dakota, M.S.
Dickinson State University, B.S.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica.jpgMonica Watson
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 311
Phone: (701) 483-2718
E-mail: Monica.Watson@dickinsonstate.edu
Dickinson State University, B.S., Mathematics 2009
Dickinson State University, B.S., Psychology 2006 

 

 

 

 

Lori.jpgLori Hauf
Instructor of Business & Management, Math & Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 311
Phone: (701) 483-2718
E-mail: Lori.Hauf@dickinsonstate.edu 
Minot State University M.Ed of Education
Dickinson State University B.S. in Education

 

 

 

Photo Not Available Michael Pfau
Instructor of Mathematics
Phone: (701) 483-2718
E-mail: jmjp1@yahoo.com
University of Mary, M.ED, 1987
Dickinson State University, B.S.E.D., Mathematics, 1968










Photo Not Available Pam Ogaard
Adjunct Faculty of Mathematics
E-mail: Pam.Ogaard@bsc.nodak.edu  

 

 





 

 

 PhotoNotAvailable.pngLaurie Heick
Department of Math and Computer Science
Administrative Secretary
Office: Klinefelter Hall 301
Phone: (701) 483-2300
E-mail: Laurie.Heick@dickinsonstate.edu