Faculty

Faculty

 

 

 C.Brevik2

Dr. Corinne E. Brevik, Associate Professor of Physics                                                  Murphy Hall, Room 13/216                      Phone: 483-2575                                         Corinne.Brevik@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Colorado, Ph.D.
University of Colorado, M.S. 
Montana State University, B.S.

 

 

C.Burgess Ms. Cindy Burgess, Lecturer of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 122/123
Phone: 483-2056
Cindy.Burgess@dickinsonstate.edu
Utah State University, B.S.

 

 

 

 

L.BurgessDr. Lynn Burgess, Professor of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 122/126
Phone: 483-2069
Lynn.Burgess@dickinsonstate.edu
Utah State University, Ph.D.
Eastern Washington University, M.S.
Utah State University, B.S.

 

 

 

J.Steffan

Dr. Joshua Steffan, Assistant Professor of Biology Murphy Hall, Room 139/142  Phone:483-2359

 Joshua.Steffan@dickinsonstate.edu   

 

 

 

 

C.WhippoDr. Craig Whippo., Assistant Professor of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 139/140
Phone: 483-2115
craig.whippo@dickinsonstate.edu
Indiana University, Ph.D.
Purdue, B.S.  

 

 

 

P.MartinDr. Paula Martin, Professor of Chemistry
Murphy Hall, Room 213/215
Phone: 483-2468
Paula.Martin@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Kansas, Ph.D.
University of Montana, B.A.

 

 

 

 

K.PierceDr. Ken S. Pierce, Professor of Chemistry
Murphy Hall, Room 213/214
Phone: 483-2105
Ken.Pierce@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, Ph.D.
University of North Dakota, M.S.
University of Wisconsin-River Falls, B.S.

 

 

 

 

Dr. Michael J. Shaughnessy Jr., Associate Professor of Biology
Curator - Dickinson State University Natural History Collection
Murphy Hall, Room 122/125
Phone: 483-2111


Michael.Shaughnessy@dickinsonstate.edu
http://www2.dsu.nodak.edu/users/mshaughnessy
University of Oklahoma, Ph.D.
Shippensburg University, M.S.
Colby College, B.A.

 

L.HeickMs. Laurie Heick, Department Secretary
Murphy Hall 103
Phone: 483 - 2369
Laurie.Heick@dickinsonstate.edu