Faculty

Faculty

Department of Nursing students learn from experienced, highly qualified faculty members who are dedicated to the nursing profession. Department of Nursing faculty are experts in a variety of nursing areas such as Medical/Surgical nursing, Intensive Care, Women's Health, Gerontology and Community Nursing. Faculty are involved in a number of Department and campus activities and are also active in professional and civic associations, continuing education and research.

 

Mary Anne Marsh Mary Anne Marsh
Chair of
Department of Nursing
Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 403
Phone: (701) 483-2480
Email: Maryanne.Marsh@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, PhD
University of Mary, BSN, MSN

 

 

 

Teresa Bren
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 408
Phone: (701) 483-2313
Email: Teresa.Bren@dickinsonstate.edu
Dickinson State University, BSN 

 

Audrey Charchenko Audrey Charchenko
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 412
Phone: (701) 483-2131
Email: Audrey.Charchenko@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Mary, MSN, MMA
Dickinson State University, BSN
 

 

 

 

  

Cheryl Lantz Cheryl Lantz
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 425
Phone: (701) 483-2172
Email: Cheryl.Lantz@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, MS, PhD
University of Utah, BSN
Medcenter One School of Nursing, RN Diploma
 

 

 

 

 Lucy Meyer Lucy Meyer
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 424
Phone: (701) 483-2891
Email: Lucy.Meyer@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, MSN
Dickinson State University, BSN
 

 

 

 

 

Jacinta SkrettebergJacinta Skretteberg
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 411
Phone: (701) 483-2481
Email: Jacinta.Skretteberg@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Mary, MSN
Dickinson State University, BSN 

 

 

 

Selma Sticha Selma Sticha
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 427
Phone: (701) 483-2958
Email: Selma.Sticha@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Mary, MSN
University of North Dakota, BSN
 

 

 

 

 

Marlys Bachamp Marlys Bachamp
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 410
Phone: (701) 483-2516
Email: Marlys.Bachamp@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Phoenix, MSN
Dickinson State University, BSN
 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Schaeffer Brenda Schaeffer
Administrative Assistant
Office: Klinefelter Hall 401
Phone: (701) 483-2133
Email: Brenda.Schaeffer@dickinsonstate.edu
Dickinson State University, AAS 

 

 

 

 

 Becky Berger
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 430
Phone: (701) 483-2133
Dickinson State University, BSN

Janet Bleth
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 430
Phone: (701) 483-2133
Email: Janet.Bleth@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, MS
Dickinson State University, BSN

Kelsey Kuylen
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 430
Phone: (701) 483-2133
Email: Kelsey.Kuylen@dickinsonstate.edu
Dickinson State University, BSN 

Randy Lyons
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Office: Klinefelter Hall 430
Phone: (701) 483-2133
Email: Randy.M.Lyons@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Phoenix, MSN