Financial Aid Staff Directory

Klein, Sandy Ms.
Title/Position: Director of Financial Aid
Office Location: May Hall 210
Phone: 2566
Email:Sandy.Klein@dickinsonstate.edu

Joyce, Donna Ms. 
Title/Position: Administrative Assistant
Office Location: May Hall 209
Phone: 2371
Email: Donna.Joyce@dickinsonstate.edu

Kautzman, Kathryn Ms. 
Title/Position: Student Loan Administrator
Office Location:May Hall 206
Phone: 2593
Email: Kathryn.Kautzman@dickinsonstate.edu

Lowe, Kathy Ms. 
Title/Position: Assistant Director
Office Location: May Hall 207
Phone: 2205
Email: Kathy.L.Lowe@dickinsonstate.edu

Meek, Christopher Mr. 
Title/Position: Financial Aid Technical Coordinator; Adjunct Lecturer of Business
Office Location: May Hall 206
Phone: 2565
Email: Christopher.Meek@dickinsonstate.edu

Schara, Lori Ms.  
Title/Position: Verification Processor
Office Location: May Hall 206
Phone: 2238
Email:  Lori.Schara@dickinsonstate.edu